University of Arizona

Meet Your Academic Advisors

academic advisor photo

Jo Silva, Academic Advising Coordinator

Coordinator of Academic Advising
for the College of Engineering

Engineering Bldg, Room 104
520.621.6032
engr-advising@email.arizona.edu

No Major Selected – Engineering & General Advising

academic advisor photo

Phil Medlock, Academic Advisor

Freshmen, No Major Selected Students

Engineering Bldg, Room 104
520.621.6032
engr-advising@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Mildred Curran, Academic Advisor

Freshmen, No Major Selected Students

Engineering Bldg, Room 104
520.621.6032
engr-advising@email.arizona.edu

Transfers

Joseph McCollough

Joseph McCollough

Transfer Students

Engineering Bldg, Room 200
520.621.6032
jmccollo@email.arizona.edu

Aerospace Engineering

academic advisor photo

Julie Reed

Academic Advisor

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Bldg, Room N316
520.626.2046

Schedule an Appointment

academic advisor photo

Diana Rix

Academic Advisor

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Bldg, Room N314
520.621.2311

Schedule an Appointment

academic advisor photo

Arvind Raman

Academic Advisor, Senior

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Bldg, Room N312
520.621.5754

Schedule an Appointment

Biomedical Engineering

academic advisor photo

Diana Wilson

Academic Advisor

Engineering Bldg, Room 105
520.621.5420
dwilson@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Biosystems Engineering

academic advisor photo

Dava Renee Jondall

Academic Program Coordinator

Shantz Bldg, 425C
520.621.1753
davaj@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Chemical Engineering

academic advisor photo

Michelle Wik

Academic Advisor

Harshbarger Bldg. Room 105C
520.621.1897
michelles@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Paul Blowers

Faculty Mentor

Harshbarger Bldg, Room 128,
520.626.5319
advisor@chee.arizona.edu

Civil Engineering

academic advisor photo

Karen Van Winkle

Program Coordinator

Civil Engineering Bldg, Room 206A-1
520.621.2266
vanwinkk@email.arizona.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

academic advisor photo

Sydney Donaldson

Academic Advisor

ECE Bldg, Room 201
520.621.6171
undergradadvisor@ece.arizona.edu

Engineering Management

academic advisor photo

Danielle Embry

Senior Academic Advisor

Engineering Bldg, Room 111
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Robert Lepore

Director, Engineering Management Program

Engineering Bldg, Room 103
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Young-Jun Son

Department Head

Engineering Bldg, Room 111
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

Environmental Engineering

academic advisor photo

Michelle Wik

Academic Advisor

Harshbarger Bldg. Room 105C
520.621.1897
michelles@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Vicky Karanikola

Faculty Mentor

Civil Engineering Bldg, Room 306E
520.621.9323
advisor@chee.arizona.edu

 

Industrial Engineering

academic advisor photo

Danielle Embry

Senior Academic Advisor

Engineering Bldg, Room 111
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

K. Larry Head

Professor

Engineering Bldg, Room 251
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Young-Jun Son

Department Head

Engineering Bldg, Room 111
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

academic advisor photo

Elsa Morales

Program Coordinator, Senior

Mines Bldg, Room 131
520.626.6762
elsam@u.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Pierre Lucas

Freshmen Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 145
520.322.2311
pierre@u.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Supapan Seraphin

Sophomore Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 151
520.621.6075
seraphin@u.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Krishna Muralidharan

Junior Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 1125
520.626.8997
krishna@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

David Poirier

Seniors/Degree Checks/Transfer Student Advisor

Harshbarger Bldg, Room 338E
520.621.6070
poirierd@email.arizona.edu

Mechanical Engineering

academic advisor photo

Julie Reed

Academic Advisor

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Bldg, Room N316
520.626.2046

Schedule an Appointment

academic advisor photo

Diana Rix

Academic Advisor

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Bldg, Room N314
520.621.2311

Schedule an Appointment

academic advisor photo

Arvind Raman

Academic Advisor, Senior

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Bldg, Room N312
520.621.5754

Schedule an Appointment

Mining Engineering

academic advisor photo

Sherri Raskin

Program Coordinator, Senior

Mines Bldg, Room 229
520.621.6063
sherri@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Moe Momayez

Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Senior Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 245
520.621.6580
moe.momayez@arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Victor Tenorio

Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Senior Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 151
vtenorio@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Kwangmin Kim

Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Senior Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 245
520.621.2359
kimkm@email.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

John Kemeny

Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Senior Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 21
520.621.4448
kemeny@u.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Jinhong Zhang

Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Senior Advisor

Mines Bldg, Room 243
520.6216.9656
jhzhang@email.arizona.edu

Optical Sciences & Engineering

academic advisor photo

Melissa Sarmiento-Ayala

Senior Academic Advisor

Meinel Bldg, Room 403D
520.626.6737
melissa8@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Systems Engineering

academic advisor photo

Danielle Embry

Senior Academic Advisor

Engineering Bldg, Room 111
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Larry Head

Professor

Engineering Bldg, Room 251
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

academic advisor photo

Young-Jun Son

Department Head

Engineering Bldg, Room 111
520.621.6551
advisor@sie.arizona.edu

back to the top