Honoring & Celebrating Graduates

156th University of Arizona Commencement
Friday, May 15 ● 5:30 pm Pre-Show ● 6:00 pm Annual Commencement Ceremony
Live Streamed on commencement.arizona.edu

Annual Winter Commencement • December 2020 • Details to be announced.

Commencement: Graduation Just Around the Corner

Spring 2020 Virtual Convocation Ceremonies

College of Engineering departments host individual spring convocation activities.

Graduating students will receive information from their departments during the week of May 11, including how guests can access virtual ceremonies.
Please check in with your #ENGRCat graduate for this information. Details are subject to change.

With questions about access or to request any disability-related accommodations that will facilitate your full participation in these convocations such as ASL interpreting, CART captioning, captioned videos, Braille, wheelchair access, or electronic text, etc., please contact: Ariel Fisher at arielfisher@email.arizona.edu.

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Elizabeth Perumala – eperumala@email.arizona.edu
May 18 • 9 a.m.  • Master of Science and Doctor of Philosophy
May 18 • 10:30 a.m.  • Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Engineering
May 19 • 10 a.m  • Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering
Diana Wilson – dwilson@email.arizona.edu
May 15 • 10 a.m.

Biosystems Engineering
Aaron Tevik – atevik@email.arizona.edu
May 15 • 11 a.m.

Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Holly Altman – haltman@email.arizona.edu
May 16 • 9:30 a.m. Pre-Show • 10:00 a.m. Ceremony

Civil & Architectural Engineering & Mechanics
Karen Van Winkle – vanwinkk@email.arizona.edu
May 15 • 1 p.m.

Electrical & Computer Engineering
undergradadvisor@ece.arizona.edu
May 15 • 2 p.m.

Engineering Management (SIE)
Mia Schnaible – mias@email.arizona.edu
May 14 • 5:30 p.m.

Materials Science & Engineering
Elsa Morales – elsam@email.arizona.edu
May 14 • 3 p.m.

Mining & Geological Engineering
Sherri Raskin – sherri@email.arizona.edu
May 15 • 2 p.m.

Optical Sciences & Engineering
Jennifer Garcia – jgarcia@optics.arizona.edu
May 15 • 2 p.m.

Systems & Industrial Engineering
Mia Schnaible – mias@email.arizona.edu
May 14 • 5:30 p.m.